Events to Enrich and Inspire

The pursuit of lifelong learning enriches your life and enhances the lives of others as you tap into a wellspring of wisdom.

SKYourself® online group healing meditations

To release stress and other emotional blocks

Offered for free during the lockdown
Every Wednesday and Sunday through the end of May

11:30 AM PDT  |  2:30 PM EDT  |  7:30 PM UK  |  8:30 PM CET

For other time-zones and links to join go to:

http://robinjohnson.life/sky-online/

amazinGRACE® Certification Training

with Annette Müller

Palma de Mallorca,  Spain

April 19-30, 2021

SKYourself®  Certification Training

with Robin Johnson

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

April 24-25, 2021

Shamanic Guidance & Journeying

with Robin Johnson

Private Group Sessions

SKYourself® Group Healing Meditations

with Robin Johnson

Palma de Mallorca · Deia · Ibiza